Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

    Join Us on Facebook!

    

Local Photos by:  Lynn Wayne

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Armando Rams
460024
Office: (203) 453-5555 Ext. 411
Email:   arams@primeres.com
NMLS #: Loan Officer
Brian James Long
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 453-5555
Email:   brlong@primeres.com
NMLS #: 231541
Clarissa George
Underwriter
Office:   (203) 453-5555 Ext. 409
Email:   cgeorge@primeres.com
Ian C Perry
Branch Manager
Direct:   (203) 453-5555
Email:   iperry@primeres.com
NMLS #: 43261
James Frank Kochis
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (203) 444-6785
Email:   jkochis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 111159
Kerrie Carr
Senior Processor
Office:   (203) 453-5555
Email:   kcarr@primeres.com
Lisa Rivera
Senior Processor
Office:   (203) 453-5555
Email:   lrivera@primeres.com
Nima Rezvan
Retail Branch Manager
Office:   (203) 368-6441
Email:   nrezvan@primeres.com
NMLS #: 110681
Sharon Decrosta
Senior Processor
Office: (203) 453-5555 Ext. 406
Email:   sdecrosta@primeres.com
Steven Cardarelli
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (203) 530-7554
Email:   scardarelli@primeres.com
NMLS #: 12070
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
96 C Broad St., Guilford, CT  06437
Office:  (203) 453-5555 Ext. 402
iperry@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map